News Bulletins‎ > ‎

2016 Voice of Democracy Contest Winners Announced

posted Nov 29, 2016, 6:06 AM by Kenton Bergman   [ updated Nov 29, 2016, 6:26 AM ]
Congratulations to Rebecca Kosinski (1st), Cheyenne Boze (2nd), and Haille Taylor (3rd) for finishing as the top three winners of the Voice of Democracy Essay Contest! Rebecca, Cheyenne, and Haille read their essays at the awards ceremony Tuesday morning in the auditorium. The Voice of Democracy Essay Contest is sponsored by the Chillicothe VFW Post 4999. This year's essay theme was "My Responsibility to America."